Дашевский Стивен

Управляющий партнер, Dashevsky & Partners

Г-н Дашевский основал инвестиционный бутик Dashevsky & Partners в августе 2009 года.

До создания компании г-н Дашевский был Управляющим Директором, главой подразделения по продаже акций в UniСredit Securities, которое занималось торговлей акциями, деривативными инструментами, и аналитической поддержкой операций UniСredit в России.

Г-н Дашевский начал свою карьеру в компании Aton Capital, ведущем независимом инвестиционном банке России, в 1998 году в качестве аналитика по акциям. В мае 2002 года г-н Дашевский возглавил аналитический департамент в Aton Capital. В 2006 году институциональный бизнес Aton Capital был выкуплен UniCredit Group, одной из крупнейших европейских банковских групп. После поглощения в июле 2007 года г-н Дашевский работал Управляющим Директором, главой подразделения по продаже акций в UniCredit Securities, дочернем подразделении группы UniCredit.

Г-н Дашевский имеет 18-летний опыт работы в инвестиционной индустрии.
В 2007 году г-н Дашевский признавался лучшим аналитиком российской нефтегазовой индустрией по данным опроса Institutional Investor. В 2002-2008 годах г-н Дашевский постоянно признавался одним из трех лучших аналитиков в нефтегазовой отрасли по данным опросов Institutional Investor и Thomson Extel. В 2000, 2003 и 2004 годах г-н Дашевский был признан лучшим аналитиком российского рынка ценных бумаг по мнению участников НАУФОР. В 2006-2007 годах команда аналитиков, возглавляемая г-ом Дашевским, было признана одной из трех лучших аналитических команд по российскому рынку по данным опроса Institutional Investor.

Г-н Дашевский с отличием окончил Baruch College of The City University of New York (1997) по специализации финансы и инвестиции. В 1999 году г-н Дашевский завершил обучение по программе Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA) и получил звание CFA. Он свободно владеет русским и английским языками.

Г-н Дашевский также является советником декана школы управления Сколково, ведущей российской бизнес-школы.

Steven Dashevsky

Managing Partner, Dashevsky & Partners

Mr. Dashevsky founded Dashevsky & Partners investment boutique in August 2009.

Prior to that, Mr. Dashevsky was Managing Director, Head of Equities at UniCredit Securities, responsible for all equity sales, trading, research and derivative activities of UniCredit Group in Russia.

Mr. Dashevsky joined Aton Capital, a leading independent Russian investment bank, in 1998 as a Research Analyst. In May 2002, Mr. Dashevsky became Managing Director, Head of Research at Aton Capital. In 2006, Aton Capital’s institutional securities business was acquired by UniCredit Group, one of the largest European banking groups. Following this acquisition, since July 2007 Mr. Dashevsky served as Managing Director, Head of Equities at UniCredit Securities, wholly owned subsidiary of UniCredit Group.

Mr. Dashevsky has more than 18 years of experience in the investment banking industry.

In 2007, Mr. Dashevsky was voted the best Russian oil and gas analyst in the influential Institutional Investor survey. In 2002-2008 Mr. Dashevsky was consistently recognized as one of the top 3 Russian oil and gas analysts by Institutional Investor and Thomson Extel surveys. In 2000, 2003 and 2004 Mr. Dashevsky was voted the best Russian market analyst by Association of Russian Stock Market Participants (Naufor). In 2006-2007, the research team led by Mr. Dashevsky was also ranked as one of the top three Russian research teams globally by Institutional Investor.

Mr. Dashevsky graduated from Baruch College of The City University of New York with Cum Laude honors (1997), having majored in Finance and Investments. In 1999, Mr. Dashevsky completed the Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA) Program and received the CFA designation. He is fluent in Russian and English.

Mr. Dashevsky also serves as an Advisor to Dean of Skolkovo School of Management, a leading Russian business school.