Тырышкин Иван Александрович

Президент, ОАО «Русгрэйн Холдинг»

Возглавляет компанию с 2004 года.

Начал карьеру в 1993 году в отделе экономического анализа Управления экономического анализа и развития банковской деятельности Внешторгбанка России. За три года прошел путь от экономиста до заместителя начальника отдела.

В 1996 году перешел в Федеральную комиссию по рынку ценных бумаг на должность советника департамента регулирования деятельности профучастников фондового рынка. В 1997 году стал начальником департамента регулирования деятельности организаторов торговли на рынке ценных бумаг, брокерской, дилерской и депозитарной деятельности ФКЦБ России. В 1998 году возглавил управление регулирования деятельности профессиональных участников рынка ценных бумаг ФКЦБ. С 1998 по 2001 год был председателем правления НАУФОР.

В 2001–2003 годах был президентом некоммерческого партнерства «Фондовая биржа РТС». Затем перешел на должность президента компании «Русское зерно». С 2004 по 2006 год был старшим исполнительным директором ОФГ, затем до середины 2008 года занимал руководящие должности в инвестиционной компании АТОН.

В декабре 2009 года вошел в резерв управленческих кадров, находящихся под патронажем Президента России.

Окончил Российскую экономическую академию им. Плеханова по специальности «финансы и кредит».

Ivan Tyryshkin

President, Rusgrain Holding

Ivan Tyryshkin has been General Director of RusGrain Holding since 2004.

He began his career in 1993 in the Department of Economic Analysis of the Division of Economic Analysis and Development of Banking Activity at VTB Russia. Within three years he was promoted from Economist to Deputy Head of the Department.

In 1996, Mr. Tyryshkin joined the Federal Commission on Securities Markets as Advisor in the Department of Regulation of the Activity of Professional Participants in the Securities Market. In 1997, he became Director of the Department of Regulation of the Activity of Organizers of Trade on the Market for Securities, Brokerage, Dealership and Depositary Activity of the Federal Securities Market Commission of Russia. In 1998, he was Head of the Division of Regulation of the Activity of Professional Participants in the Securities Market of the Federal Securities Market Commission. From 1998 to 2001, he was Chairman of the Board of NAUFOR.

In 2001-03, Mr. Tyryshkin was President of the non-commercial partnership RTS Stock Exchange. He then became President of the company Russian Grain. From 2004-06, he was Senior Acting Director of UFG, and then until mid-2008 held managerial positions with the ATON investment company.

In December 2009, Mr. Tyryshkin joined the reserve of management personnel under the patronage of the President of Russia.

He is a graduate of the Plekhanov Academy of Economics with a specialty in finance and credit.